SERYFA U13s Squad for training session Friday 26th October 2018

The following players have been invited to attend the first SERYFA U13s Regional training session on Friday 26th October 2018.

First of all I would like to appologise for the short notice being given for this training session.

All players must confirm if they can attend or not by phoning Neil Hassan on 07525795788 before Wednesday 24th October by 7pm.

Players are requested to wear own clubs training gear and shinguards must be worn. Footwear to train on 3G surface. They must also bring their own water / drinks bottle.

Players ar requested to report to main entrance of Forrester High School, 212 Broomhouse Road Edinburgh EH12 9AE. no later than 7;15pm the session will finish about 9 / 9;15pm.

All team secretaries have been e-mailed about the players inclusions and we would like to thank them in advance for letting any players miss their own training session

Thanks Fraser Lawson SERYFA

SERYFA U13S for training session on Friday 26th October 2018 @ Forrester High School.

Danny Hyslop    GK    Currie Star FC                
Noah Young    GK    West Lothian FC                 
Ross Mcpherson    GK    Livingston FC Community Yellow                
Ewan Blair    GK    Linlithgow Rose Maroons                

Dennis Raeburn    RB    Mid Calder Colts                
Aaron Bone    CH    Portobello                
Jamie Anderson    CH    Portobello                
Dylan Monteith    LB/RB/MID    Portobello                
Riley Carson    CH    Bonnyrig Rose Reds                
Jake Robb    CH    Bonnyrig Rose Reds                
Max Ramsey     CH    West Lothian FC                
Callum Schooler    RB    West Lothian FC                
Josh Grant     LB    West Lothian FC                

Ewen Lacey    LM/ST    Mid Calder Colts                
Brodie Wright    LM/ST    Livingston FC Community Yellow                
Lewis Sinclair    CM    Portobello                
Owen Hastie    CM    Portobello                
Taylor Hamil    RM/CM    Portobello                
Adam Phayre    CM    Currie Star FC                
Owen Wynn    RM    Bonnyrig Rose Reds                
Ryan Laidlaw    CM    Bonnyrig Rose Reds                
Jay Turnbull    RM    West Lothian                
Layton Bartram    LW    West Lothian                
Ollie Penrice    ST/LM/RM    Livingston FC Community Yellow                
Josh Power     CM    Hutchison Vale FC

Alfie Smith    ST/AMC    Portobello                
Shane Majekodoumni    ST    Currie Star FC                
Kyle Purves    ST    Leith Athletic FC                
Ben McManus    ST    Edinburgh South CFC                
Fraser McKenna    ST    Edinburgh South CFC