SERYFA U13s Squad for Training Session 23rd November 2018

The U13s Regional Coaches would like the following players to attend a training session at Forrester High School on Friday 23rd November 2018. The players are requested to confirm with Neill Hassan on 07525 795788 that they will or will not be able to attend before Wednesday 21st November at 6pm.
The players are to arrive no later than 7;15pm for 7;30pm start, they are to wear their own clubs training kit and must wear shingaurds, bring their own drinks bottle and footwear for 3G surface. The session will end around 9/9;15pm.
I would like to apologise to all team coaches about the lack of time between this message and the training session.
We would like a look at as many players as we can as we are hoping to have a game on 14th December 2018 against St. Johnstone FC at Perth.
Thanks Fraser Lawson

U13s Regional Training Squad for Friday 23rd November 2018
Michael Wilson        Portobello CFA
Jack Farquar          Longniddry Villa
Callum Barlow         Tynecastle FC
Cameron Borsuk        Bonnyrigg Rose Reds
Archie Fletcher       Longniddry Villa
Daniel Lugton         Inverkeithing United
Liam Smith            Inverkeithing United
Cameron Kerr          Edinburgh South CFC
Cody Burrell          Tynecastle FC
Jacob Creighton          Salvesen CFC
Keir Rice             Salvesen CFC
Fraser Munro          Tynecastle FC
Ross Williamson       Tynecastle FC
Owen Hastie           Portobello CFA
Kyle McNeish          Tynecastle FC
Jay Turnbull          West Lothian FC
Frankie Mason         Longniddry Villa
Aaron Ferguson        Longniddry Villa
Jake Nicholson          Inverkeithing United    
Josh Kinnear          Inverkeithing United
Roy Garvie            Inverkeithing United
Jamie MacLennan       Hutchison Vale FC
Alex McNaughton       Tynecastle FC
Sam Neill             Tynecastle FC
Lewis Marshall        Salvesen CFC
Miko Brown            Salvesen CFC
Ben Burton            Kelso 2005’s
Louis Paterson        Inverkeithing United
Ewan Lacey            Tynecastle FC Whites
Elliot Clarkson       Inverkeithing United
Owen Melrose          Tynecastle FC