U21s Fixtures & Results for 2017/18

 

Fixtures Score Ref Venue
Saturday 21st April 2018
William Johnston Cup Semi-Finals
Newtongrange Star Academy v Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic Ian Baillie
Murieston United v Leith Athletic Brent Falconer
Monday 23rd April 2018
League
Leith Athletic v Newtongrange Star Academy Brent Falconer
Wednesday 25th April 2018
League
Murieston United v Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic Ian Baillie
Saturday 28th April 2018
John Murphy Memorial Cup Semi-Finals
Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic v Leith Athletic Ian Baillie
Murieston United v Newtongrange Star Academy Brent Falconer
Monday 30th April 2018
League
Leith Athletic v Murieston United Ian Baillie
Saturday 5th May 2018
League
Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic v Newtongrange Star Academy Ian Baillie
Sunday 6th May 2018
William Bauld Cup Final
Leith Athletic v Murieston United

Brent Falconer

Assts - Ian Baillie & TBC

Musselburgh Juniors Ground, 2pm
Wednesday 9th May 2018
League
Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic v Murieston United Ian Baillie
Saturday 12th May 2018
League
Leith Athletic v Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic Brent Falconer
Sunday 13th May 2018
Stewart Brown Memorial Cup Final
Murieston United v Newtongrange Star Academy

Ian Baillie

Assts - Brent Falconer & TBC

Bonnyrigg Rose Juniors Ground - 2pm

ShareThis